First Team Fixtures

2019-20 Fixtures | Results

Sat 06 Jul, 3:00 pm H Bromley U23s 4 - 1
Tue 09 Jul, 7:45 pm H Cray Wanderers 0 - 1
Sat 13 Jul, 3:00 pm A Ashford United 2 - 0
Tue 16 Jul, 7:45 pm H Sittingbourne 0 - 0
Sat 20 Jul, 3:00 pm H East Grinstead 2 - 0
Tue 23 Jul, 7:45 pm A Greenways 2 - 4
Sat 27 Jul, 3:00 pm H Gillingham 1 - 1
Sat 03 Aug, 3:00 pm H Tunbridge Wells 1 - 2
Tue 06 Aug, 7:45 pm A Canterbury City 2 - 2
Sat 10 Aug, 3:00 pm H East Preston 4 - 1
Sat 17 Aug, 3:00 pm A Corinthian 3 - 1
Tue 20 Aug, 7:45 pm H K Sports 2 - 0
Sat 24 Aug, 3:00 pm H Glebe 3 - 1
Mon 26 Aug, 3:00 pm H Chatham Town 2 - 2
Sat 31 Aug, 3:00 pm H AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep, 3:00 pm A Chertsey Town 4 - 1
Sat 14 Sep, 3:00 pm A Lordswood 0 - 1
Sat 21 Sep, 3:00 pm H AFC Croydon Athletic 6 - 0
Tue 24 Sep, 7:45 pm A Deal Town 0 - 1
Sat 28 Sep, 3:00 pm A Crowborough Athletic 0 - 5
Sat 05 Oct, 3:00 pm H Hollands & Blair 3 - 3
Sat 12 Oct, 3:00 pm H Corinthian 0 - 2
Wed 16 Oct, 7:45 pm A Rochester United 2 - 5
Sat 19 Oct, 3:00 pm H Snodland Town 7 - 0
Tue 22 Oct, 7:45 pm H Bearsted 4 - 1
Sat 26 Oct, 3:00 pm A Welling Town 3 - 2
Sat 02 Nov, 3:00 pm H Erith Town 5 - 3
Sat 09 Nov, 3:00 pm H Deal Town 6 - 2
Tue 12 Nov, 7:45 pm H Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2
Sat 16 Nov, 3:00 pm A Greenwich Borough 0 - 10
Sat 23 Nov, 3:00 pm A Fisher 1 - 2
Sat 30 Nov, 3:00 pm H Fisher 2 - 0
Tue 03 Dec, 7:30 pm A Bearsted 4 - 0
Sat 07 Dec, 3:00 pm A Tunbridge Wells 1 - 4
Sat 14 Dec, 3:00 pm H Erith & Belvedere 5 - 0
Sat 21 Dec, 3:00 pm A K Sports 1 - 7
Sat 28 Dec, 3:00 pm A Chatham Town 3 - 2
Sat 04 Jan, 3:00 pm H Greenwich Borough 5 - 0
Sat 11 Jan, 3:00 pm A Beckenham Town 2 - 2
Sat 18 Jan, 3:00 pm H Erith Town 1 - 0
Sat 25 Jan, 3:00 pm H Punjab United 5 - 0
Sat 01 Feb, 3:00 pm H Corinthian 0 - 0
Sat 08 Feb, 3:00 pm H Bearsted 3 - 0
Wed 19 Feb, 7:45 pm A Hollands & Blair 1 - 1
Sat 22 Feb, 3:00 pm H Beckenham Town 4 - 1
Tue 25 Feb, 7:45 pm H Canterbury City 4 - 3
Sat 07 Mar, 3:00 pm A Erith Town 0 - 2
Tue 10 Mar, 7:45 pm A Lordswood 0 - 1
Sat 14 Mar, 3:00 pm H Glebe 1 - 1
Tue 31 Mar, 7:45 pm A Fisher
Sat 04 Apr, 3:00 pm A Erith & Belvedere
Tue 07 Apr, 7:45 pm A AFC Croydon Athletic
Fri 10 Apr, 3:00 pm H Lordswood
Mon 13 Apr, 3:00 pm A Bearsted
Sun 19 Apr, 2:00 pm N Corinthian
Sat 25 Apr, 3:00 pm H Crowborough Athletic
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!