First Team Fixtures

2020-21 Fixtures & Results

Mon 10 Aug, 3:00 pm NSheppey UnitedFriendly7 - 1
Sat 15 Aug, 12:30 pm AAshford UnitedFriendly2 - 1
Tue 18 Aug, 7:45 pm AMargateFriendly1 - 4
Sat 22 Aug, 3:00 pm ASittingbourneFriendly0 - 1
Tue 25 Aug, 7:45 pm ARamsgateFriendly1 - 3
Tue 01 Sep, 7:45 pm HSutton AthleticThe Emirates FA Cup1 - 0
Sat 05 Sep, 3:00 pm AErith TownSCEFL Premier Division2 - 4
Tue 08 Sep, 7:45 pm HCanterbury CitySCEFL Premier Division4 - 1
Sat 12 Sep, 3:00 pm HUxbridgeThe Emirates FA Cup4 - 1
Tue 15 Sep, 7:45 pm ADeal TownSCEFL Premier Division1 - 3
Sun 20 Sep, 3:00 pm ACroydonThe Buildbase FA Vase1 - 2
Tue 22 Sep, 7:45 pm ASteyning Town CommunityThe Emirates FA Cup0 - 5
Sat 26 Sep, 3:00 pm HBalhamSCEFL Premier Division3 - 2
Mon 28 Sep, 7:45 pm AK SportsSCEFL Premier Division1 - 1
Sat 03 Oct, 3:00 pm HWelling UnitedThe Emirates FA Cup2 - 0
Tue 06 Oct, 7:30 pm ABearstedSCEFL Premier Division2 - 5
Sat 10 Oct, 3:00 pm HMoleseyThe Buildbase FA Vase6 - 0
Tue 13 Oct, 7:45 pm AEastbourne BoroughThe Emirates FA Cup3 - 1
Sat 17 Oct, 3:00 pm ACorinthianSCEFL Premier Division3 - 4
Tue 20 Oct, 7:45 pm HLordswoodSCEFL Premier Division1 - 0
Sat 24 Oct, 3:00 pm HBeckenham TownSCEFL Premier Division3 - 2
Sat 31 Oct, 3:00 pm ASutton AthleticThe Buildbase FA Vase0 - 2
Sat 05 Dec, 3:00 pm ALittlehampton TownThe Buildbase FA Vase3 - 3
Sat 12 Dec, 2:00 pm ACray Valley (PM)Friendly1 - 1
Sat 19 Dec, 3:00 pm HRamsgateFriendly
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!