Development Team Fixtures

2019-20 Fixtures | Results

Wed 17 Jul, 7:15 pm H Rochester City Reserves 1 - 1
Sat 17 Aug, 3:00 pm H Tunbridge Wells U21 0 - 3
Wed 21 Aug, 3:00 pm A Redhill Reserves 0 - 1
Sat 07 Sep, 3:00 pm H Horley Town Reserves 2 - 3
Sat 28 Sep, 3:00 pm H Crowborough Athletic U23 6 - 1
Sat 05 Oct, 3:00 pm A Crawley Down Gatwick Reserves 3 - 2
Sat 12 Oct, 3:00 pm A Horley Town Reserves 1 - 2
Sat 26 Oct, 3:00 pm H Chatham Town Reserves 1 - 2
Sat 09 Nov, 3:00 pm A Chatham Town Reserves 1 - 2
Sat 16 Nov, 3:00 pm H Corinthian U21 1 - 1
Sat 23 Nov, 2:00 pm H Redhill Reserves 2 - 2
Sat 30 Nov, 3:00 pm A Crowborough Athletic U23 4 - 3
Sat 07 Dec, 3:00 pm H Crawley Down Gatwick Reserves 3 - 0
Tue 17 Dec, 7:45 pm H Tunbridge Wells U21 4 - 0
Sat 21 Dec, 3:00 pm H Crowborough Athletic U23 0 - 1
Sat 04 Jan, 3:00 pm A Horley Town Reserves 0 - 4
Sat 11 Jan, 3:00 pm H Horley Town Reserves 2 - 2
Sat 25 Jan, 3:00 pm A Redhill Reserves 9 - 1
Sat 15 Feb, 3:00 pm H Eversley & California Development 11 - 0
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!