Development Team Fixtures

2019-20 Fixtures | Results

Wed 17 Jul, 7:15 pm HRochester City ReservesFriendly1 - 1
Sat 17 Aug, 3:00 pm HTunbridge Wells U21Suburban South Division0 - 3
Wed 21 Aug, 3:00 pm ARedhill ReservesSuburban South Division0 - 1
Sat 07 Sep, 3:00 pm HHorley Town ReservesSuburban South Division2 - 3
Sat 28 Sep, 3:00 pm HCrowborough Athletic U23Suburban South Division6 - 1
Sat 05 Oct, 3:00 pm ACrawley Down Gatwick ReservesSuburban South Division3 - 2
Sat 12 Oct, 3:00 pm AHorley Town ReservesSuburban South Division1 - 2
Sat 26 Oct, 3:00 pm HChatham Town ReservesSuburban South Division1 - 2
Sat 09 Nov, 3:00 pm AChatham Town ReservesSuburban South Division1 - 2
Sat 16 Nov, 3:00 pm HCorinthian U21Suburban League Cup1 - 1
Sat 23 Nov, 2:00 pm HRedhill ReservesSuburban South Division2 - 2
Sat 30 Nov, 3:00 pm ACrowborough Athletic U23Suburban South Division4 - 3
Sat 07 Dec, 3:00 pm HCrawley Down Gatwick ReservesSuburban South Division3 - 0
Tue 17 Dec, 7:45 pm HTunbridge Wells U21Suburban South Division4 - 0
Sat 21 Dec, 3:00 pm HCrowborough Athletic U23Suburban South Division0 - 1
Sat 04 Jan, 3:00 pm AHorley Town ReservesSuburban South Division0 - 4
Sat 11 Jan, 3:00 pm HHorley Town ReservesSuburban South Division2 - 2
Sat 25 Jan, 3:00 pm ARedhill ReservesSuburban South Division9 - 1
Sat 15 Feb, 3:00 pm HEversley & California DevelopmentSuburban League Cup Plate11 - 0
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!