Who’s Who


Chairman – Matthew J. Smith
Vice-Chairman – David Ingram
Club Secretary – Jon Longhurst
Matchday Secretary – Alan Jack
Treasurer – Clare Townsend
Venue Manager – Kerry Holloway
Commercial Director – Paul Rogers
Communications Director – Mike Wood
Creative DirectorMartin Eaves

Behind the Team

First Team Manager – Ernest Batten
First Team Assistant Manager – Jono Richardson
First Team Coach – Ben Franks
Goalkeepeing Coach – Charlie Himbury
Physio – VACANT
Kit Manager – Keith Lissenden

Behind the Scenes

Tea Bar Manager – Hannah Butler
Ites Bar Manager – Alan Wildish
Boardroom Hospitality Host – Liz Batten
Club Photographers – Paul Richards, Marc Richards
Head Groundsman – Roger Pullen
Stewarding – Event Marshalling Unit Sheppey
Head Steward – David O’Neill
Stadium Announcer – Paul Wils Wilson, Andy Gray
Turnstile Supervisor – Debbie Rogers
Club Shop Supervisor – Paul Richards
Club Mascot – Kelvin Robins

Youth Executive Committee

ChairmanGary Seamark
Youth Secretary and Director of FootballZach Foster-Crouch
Treasurer – Susie Granaghan
U18s Manager – Glen Freeman
U15s Manager – Andrew Cheeseman
U14s Manager – Ross Wiles
Welfare Officer – Eddy McEntire

Addition Needs SecretarySophie Robins

Club Ownership

Sheppey United Football Club Limited (No. – 08391263) can confirm that the following own a significant interest (i.e. 10% or more) in the Club:

    • Mr M.J. Smith
    • Mr E. Batten
    • Miss E. Batten
Registered Address: St. James House, 8 Overcliffe, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0HJ